Compleat Lawyer Awards

2012 Highlights

2012 Recipients
The 2012 Compleat Lawyer Recipients

Past Recipients
Past and Present Recipients
attending the 2012 Compleat Lawyer Awards Reception and Dinner

Nine outstanding alumni were honored and recognized for their significant contributions to the legal profession and high standards of professional competence, ethics and integrity at the University of South Carolina School of Law's Alumni Association Reception and Dinner on April 19, 2012 at the Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center. Established in 1992 by the USC Law School Alumni Association Board (LSAAB), the awards recognize alumni for outstanding civic and professional accomplishments. Recipients are nominated by members of the South Carolina Bar and are chosen by a committee consisting of the Chief Justice of the South Carolina Supreme Court, the Chief Judge of the South Carolina Court of Appeals, the President of the South Carolina Bar, the President of the Alumni Association, and the Dean of the Law School.

View the photo gallery online.

2012 Bronze Award Recipients

2012 Bronze Award Recipients
University President Harris Pastides, James Andrew Yoho, Lyndey Ritz Zwing, Brian Matthew Lysell, School of Law Dean Robert M. Wilcox